• Ideal Lease logo
  • Isuzu Trucks site


 

Staff

Minneapolis

Steve Mouw
Used Truck Sales
952-894-9200
smouw@astleford.com



Craig Bares
Heavy Duty Truck Sales
612-617-5311
cbares@astleford.com



Cory Peterson
Truck Sales
612-617-5313
Cpeterson@astleford.com



John Hedding
Light & Medium Duty Truck Sales
612-617-5310
jhedding@astleford.com



Paul Sporleder
Municipal Truck Sales
612-617-5309
psporleder@astleford.com



Randy Myhre
Lease Manager
612-617-5303
rmyhre@astleford.com



Scott Peterson
Sales & Finance Coordinator
612-617-5319
speterson@astleford.com



Burnsville

Steve Mouw
Used Truck Sales
952-894-9200
smouw@astleford.com



Scott Peterson
Sales & Finance Coordinator
612-617-5319
speterson@astleford.com



Cory Peterson
Truck Sales
612-617-5313
Cpeterson@astleford.com