• Ideal Lease logo
  • Isuzu Trucks site


 

Staff

Minneapolis

John Hedding
Medium & Heavy Duty Truck Sales
612-617-5310
jhedding@astleford.com



Paul Sporleder
Municipal Truck Sales
612-617-5309
psporleder@astleford.com



Cory Peterson
Truck Sales
612-360-9073
Cpeterson@astleford.com



Joe Padula
Truck Sales
612-617-5310
jpadula@astleford.com



Randy Myhre
Lease Manager
612-617-5303
rmyhre@astleford.com



Steve Mouw
Used Truck Sales
612-360-1333
smouw@astleford.com



Scott Peterson
Sales & Finance Coordinator
612-617-5319
speterson@astleford.com



Burnsville

Cory Peterson
Truck Sales
612-360-9073
Cpeterson@astleford.com



Steve Mouw
Used Truck Sales
612-360-1333
smouw@astleford.com



Scott Peterson
Sales & Finance Coordinator
612-617-5319
speterson@astleford.com